CIAA

For Sale Livestock image
id:5767

Platinum Livestock

Posted by on 3.22.23 in Agent

[hfe_template id='6631']

Platinum Livestock

Platinum Livestock

Location

Level 1, 165 Grenfell Street, ADELAIDE SA 5000

Agents

[display_agents]

Adam Bradley

0428 838 285
abradley@platinumops.com.au

Ben Dohnt

0437 856 327
bdohnt@platinumops.com.au

Craig Barbary

0428 817 811
cbarbary@platinumops.com.au

Simon Rosenzweig

0427 887 705
srosenzweig@platinumops.com.au

Wayne Hall

0477 064 407
whall@platinumops.com.au

If any details are incorrect or need updating, please contact the CIAA office.

id:5765

Jones Livestock Services

Posted by on 3.22.23 in Agent

[hfe_template id='6631']

Jones Livestock Services

Agents

Richard Jones

0448 071 505
jonesyls027@bigpond.com
[display_agents]

If any details are incorrect or need updating, please contact the CIAA office.

id:5763

Willson Livestock

Posted by on 3.22.23 in Agent

[hfe_template id='6631']

Willson Livestock

Agents

[display_agents]

Garry Willson

0428 845 889
willsonlivestock@yahoo.com

If any details are incorrect or need updating, please contact the CIAA office.

id:5761

Mark A Carter & Co

Posted by on 3.22.23 in Agent

[hfe_template id='6631']

Mark A Carter & Co

Agents

[display_agents]

Mark Carter

0418 825 673
mark@cartersre.com.au

Luke Carter

0429 679 033

If any details are incorrect or need updating, please contact the CIAA office.

id:5759

RL Johns

Posted by on 3.22.23 in Agent

[hfe_template id='6631']

RL Johns

Agents

[display_agents]

Roger Johns

0404 148 095
CIAA Livestock Agent

If any details are incorrect or need updating, please contact the CIAA office.

id:5757

Tex O’Brien

Posted by on 3.22.23 in Agent

[hfe_template id='6631']

Tex O'Brien

Agents

Tex O’Brien

0418 835 156
tex.fandoorah@gmail.com
[display_agents] CIAA Livestock Agent

If any details are incorrect or need updating, please contact the CIAA office.

id:5755

KW Livestock

Posted by on 3.22.23 in Agent

[hfe_template id='6631']

KW Livestock

Agents

Keith Pluckrose

0428 452 199
pluckrose1@bigpond.com
[display_agents]

If any details are incorrect or need updating, please contact the CIAA office.

id:5753

GP Livestock

Posted by on 3.22.23 in Agent

[hfe_template id='6631']

GP Livestock

Agents

Graham Phillips

0408 802 280
gplivestock1@gmail.com
[display_agents]

If any details are incorrect or need updating, please contact the CIAA office.

id:5749

Michael Lamont

Posted by on 3.22.23 in Agent

[hfe_template id='6631']

Michael Lamont

Agents

Michael Lamont

0428 127 478
michael.lamont@outlook.com.au
[display_agents] CIAA Livestock Agent

If any details are incorrect or need updating, please contact the CIAA office.

id:5747

PJ & JA Oleary

Posted by on 3.22.23 in Agent

[hfe_template id='6631']

PJ & JA Oleary

Administration

Tex O'Brien

0418 835 156

Peter O'Leary

0417 088 360

Agents

[display_agents]

Roger Johns

0404 148 095

Michael Lamont

0428 341 876

Rachel Chirgwin

0428 600 265

If any details are incorrect or need updating, please contact the CIAA office.

1 2 3